Appointments

Transfer Course Planning & TAG Advising with a Counselor

Schedule an appointment with MJC Counseling by clicking here!

 

Meet with Transfer Center Staff

Schedule an appointment by clicking here! 

 

College & University Representatives

UC Merced

Sheila Xiong
sxiong@ucmerced.edu
Drop-in Registration Required
Wednesday, April 14 & 28
From 10:00am - 1:00pm
Zoom Link to register for the drop-in session: Click Here!

 
Cal State East Bay

Kumar Krishan, Counselor Undergrad Recruitment
kumar.krishan@csueastbay.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

DATE TIME LOCATION
TBA TBA TBA
 
Stanislaus State

Deanna Ramos, Admissions Counselor
dramos5@csustan.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday, April 29, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ONLINE
Thursday, May 13, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ONLINE
Thursday, May 27, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ONLINE
Thursday, June 3, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ONLINE
 
Sacramento State

Javier Gutierrez, Admissions & Outreach Advisor
jrgutierrez@csus.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

DATE TIME LOCATION
TBA TBA TBA
 
Fresno Pacific University

Heather Reyes, Outreach & Admissions Representative
heather.reyes@fresno.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

DATE TIME LOCATION
TBA TBA TBA
 
STEM Program Stanislaus State

Elizabeth Monroe, STEM Transfer Success Specialist
emonroe@csustan.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

DATE TIME LOCATION
TBA TBA TBA
 
Grand Canyon University

Rebecca Byerly, Admissions Counselor
rebecca.byerly@gcu.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

DATE TIME LOCATION
TBA TBA TBA
 
UC Merced

Sheila Xiong, Senior Admissions Transfer Advisor
sxiong24@ucmerced.edu
Schedule an appointment by Clicking here!

 
UC Irvine

Cheryl Turrise, Admissions Counselor
cturrise@uci.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

 
University of the Pacific

Ernesto Espinoza, Assistant Director - Transfer Recruitment
eespinoza@pacific.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!

 
Fresno State

Michelle Perez, Outreach Counselor
miperez@csufresno.edu
Schedule an appointment by clicking here!